KAN-therm: Kontakt
Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image.


Kontakt

 

DE

PL
KAN-therm GmbH
Brüsseler Straße 2
D-53842 Troisdorf-Spich
tel. +49 (0)2241 234 08 0
fax +49 (0)2241 234 08 21
e-mail: info@kan-therm.de
KAN Sp. z o.o.
ul. Zdrojowa 51
16-001 Bialystok-Kleosin
tel. +48 85 74 99 200
fax +48 85 74 99 201
e-mail: kan@kan-therm.com
   
 
BY

UA
Representative Office in Belarus
223060 Минский р-н
Новодворский с/с, 40, р-н д. Б.Стиклево
tel. +375 17 21 69 536
tel./fax +375 17 21 69 537
GSM +375 29 69 31 041
e-mail: minsk@kan-therm.com
Representative Office in Ukraine
04209 Kiev
Богатырская 11
tel. +38 (0)44 22 14 210
tel./fax +38 (0)44 48 99 502
e-mail: kiev@kan-therm.com
   
Rosja
RUS
 
H
Representative Office in Russia
119361 Мoscow
поселение Московский,
22-ой км. Киевского шоссе,
домовладение 4, корпус Г,
подъезд 17, офис 840 Г 
tel./fax +7 495 638 51 14
 
Representative Office in Hungary
Rozália Park 11-14
2051 Biatorbágy
tel. +36 304 704 101

 

 
       
SE      FI     NO
 
  
Gintaras Antanaitis 
 EN, LT, RU, PL
Skandinavian Regional Sales Manager
tel. +48 509 338 011
e-mail: gantanaitis@kan-therm.com
 

 

 
    
LT      LV     EST
LV

Modestas Zelvys
 LT, RU, EN
Baltic Reginal Sales Manager
tel. +37 064 040 405
e-mail: mzelvys@kan-therm.com

Sigvars Beigarts
 LV, RU
Technical Sales Representative
tel. +371 28 442 779
e-mail: sbeigarts@kan-therm.com
   
LT
  
  EST
Sauilius Pyragas
 LT,  EN
Regional Manager
tel. +37 063 667 679
e-mail: spyragas@kan-therm.com
Andrei Mozessov
 EE, RU
Technical Sales Representative
tel. +372 56 111 777
e-mail: amozessov@kan-therm.com
   

CZ

SK
Vojtěch Hanzl
 CZ, EN
Regional Manager
tel. +420 776 514 456
e-mail: vhanzl@kan-therm.com
Martin Forrai
 SK, CZ, EN
Regional Manager
tel. +421 917 227 111
e-mail: mforrai@kan-therm.com
   
   
 CRO BIH   SLO 
   
SRB MK  MNE KOS
Dražen Tipurić
KAN na świecie HR, EN
Regional Manager
tel. +385 99 768 9399
e-mail: dtipuric@kan-therm.com
Miljan Markovic
 SRB, BG, EN
Regional Manager 
tel. +381 62 545 946
e-mail: mmarkovic@kan-therm.com

				
 

				
 H
H
Adam Csibran
 HU, EN
Regional Manager
tel. +36 204169250
e-mail: acsibran@kan-therm.com
Gabor Kovacs
 
HU, EN
Regional Manager 
tel. +36304188089
e-mail: gkovacs@kan-therm.com
   
BG
H
Nikolay Kostadinov
 BG, EN
Regional Manager
tel. +37 063 667 679
Csaba Kiss
 HU, EN, CZ, SK
Customer Service Specialist
   
 
  RO
 
  RO
Radu Sutea 
 RO, EN       
Regional Manager 
tel. +40 741 126 281
Florin Mihai 
 RO, EN       
Regional Manager 
+40 799 859 239

 

 

ES
 
BRA PT
Manuel Pascual Vaca López   
 ES, EN    
Regional Manager
tel. +34 602 216 981
tel.  +48 507 144 663
Renan Melo 
 PT, EN, FR    
Market Executive Manager 
tel. + 55 79 998204424
tel.  +48 85 74 99 201
 
   
IN
 
Akash Yadav 
 IN, EN    
Technical Advisor
tel. +91 991 092 1430